• Store Locations

Store Locator

Enter your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest store

     
    Show All NSW QLD VIC SA
    Sleeping Giant Alexandria
    Address: Alexandria Homemaker Centre
      49-59 O'Riordan Street
      Alexandria, NSW, 2015
    Phone" 02 9133 3981
    Email" alexandria@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Aspley
    We're Open!
    Address: Aspley Homemaker City
      825 Zillmere Road
      Aspley, QLD, 4034
    Phone" 07 3046 2461
    Email" aspley@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Auburn
    We're Open!
    Address: Primewest Auburn Megamall
      265 Parramatta Road
      Auburn , NSW, 2144
    Phone" 02 9648 2373
    Email" auburn@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Bankstown Clearance
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Focus Bankstown
      173 Canterbury Road
      Bankstown, NSW, 2200
    Phone" 02 9708 5300
    Email" bankstown@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Bankstown Home
    We're Open!
    Address: Bankstown Home Centre
      9-49 Chapel Road
      Bankstown, NSW, 2200
    Phone" 02 9064 8646
    Email" bankstownhome@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Campbelltown
    We're Open!
    Address: 4 Blaxland Road
     
      Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
    Phone" 02 4628 8101
    Email" campbelltown@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Caringbah
    We're Open!
    Address: Caringbah Home
      220 Taren Point Road
      Caringbah, NSW, 2229
    Phone" 02 9542 7555
    Email" caringbah@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Castle Hill
    We're Open!
    Address: Hills Super Centre (North)
      16-18 Victoria Avenue
      Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
    Phone" 02 9894 8151
    Email" castlehill@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Helensvale
    We're Open!
    Address: Homeworld Helensvale
      502 Hope Island Road
      Helensvale, QLD, 4212
    Phone" 07 5580 6918
    Email" helensvale@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Hornsby
    We're Open!
    Address: 6-18 Bridge Road
     
      Hornsby, NSW, 2077
    Phone" 02 9482 3668
    Email" hornsby@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Jindalee
    We're Open!
    Address: Shop 13D, 34 Goggs Road
      Jindalee Home
      Jindalee, QLD, 4074
    Phone" 07 3376 8669
    Email" jindalee@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Kotara
    We're Open!
    Address: Kotara Home Centre
      150 Park Avenue
      Kotara, NSW, 2289
    Phone" 02 9064 8786
    Email" kotara@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Liverpool
    We're Open!
    Address: The Grove Homemaker Centre
      5 / 2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone" 02 9600 9277
    Email" liverpool@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Liverpool Clearance
    We're Open!
    Address: The Grove Homemaker Centre
      25 / 2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone" 02 9600 9277
    Email" liverpoolclearance@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Logan
    We're Open!
    Address: Logan Super Centre
      3525 Pacific Highway
      Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127
    Phone" 07 3416 6304
    Email" logan@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Maribyrnong
    Temporarily Closed
    Address: Highpoint Homemaker Centre
      179 Rosamond Road
      Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
    Phone" 03 9317 4722
    Email" maribyrnong@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Maroochydore
    OPENING SOON!
    Address: Sunshine Coast Home
      8 / 100 Maroochydore Road
      Maroochydore, QLD, 4558
    Phone" 07 5293 7174
    Email" maroochydore@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Marsden Park
    We're Open!
    Address: Marsden Park Home Centre
      9 Hollinsworth Road
      Marsden Park, NSW, 2765
    Phone" 02 8625 2599
    Email" marsdenpark@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Mile End
    We're Open!
    Address: Mile End Home
      11a / 121-150 Railway Terrace
      Mile End, SA, 5031
    Phone" 08 8423 6458
    Email" mileend@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Moore Park
    We're Open!
    Address: Supa Centa Moore Park
      2 Todman Avenue
      Kensington , NSW, 2033
    Phone" 02 9663 2310
    Email" moorepark@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant North Lakes
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium North Lakes
      77-95 North Lakes Drive
      North Lakes, QLD, 4509
    Phone" 07 3046 2414
    Email" northlakes@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Nunawading
    Temporarily Closed
    Address:
      1/280 Whitehorse Road
      Nunawading , VIC, 3131
    Phone" 03 9894 8793
    Email" nunawading@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Penrith
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium Penrith
      72-82 Mulgoa Road
      Penrith , NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 9057 1922
    Email" penrith@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Penrith Clearance
    We're Open!
    Address: 138 Blaikie Road
     
      Penrith, NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 4733 3945
    Email" penrithclearance@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Preston
    Temporarily Closed
    Address: Northland Homemaker Centre
      19-33 Murray Road
      Preston, VIC, 3072
    Phone" 03 9471 4355
    Email" preston@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Prospect
    Temporarily Closed
    Address: Homemaker Prospect
      19 Stoddart Road
      Prospect , NSW, 2148
    Phone" 02 9896 7911
    Email" prospect@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Robina
    We're Open!
    Address: Robina Home and Life Centre
      550 Christine Avenue
      Robina, QLD, 4226
    Phone" 07 5562 0170
    Email" robina@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Toowoomba
    We're Open!
    Address: Shop 2, 3 Hurstway Court
     
      Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
    Phone" 07 3910 4075
    Email" toowoomba@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Sleeping Giant Tuggerah
    We're Open!
    Address: Tuggerah Super Centre
      2 Bryant Drive
      Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
    Phone" 02 4355 4502
    Email" tuggerah@sleepinggiant.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products